pt | en
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PORTUGAL

 
 

MALO CLINIC GUIMARÃES

Address: GuimarãeShopping (Floor 0; 127,128,129), Alameda Dr. Mariano Felgueiras, Creixomil, 4835-057 Guimarães

Phone number: (+351) 220 127 335
E-mail: guimaraes@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Sunday to Thursday 10:00 – 22:00
Friday and Saturday 10:00 – 23:00
 

MALO CLINIC PORTO

Address: Av. da Boavista, No.1243, 4100-130 Porto

Phone number: (+351) 220 127 300
E-mail: porto@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 08:30 – 20:00
Saturday 09:00 – 18:00
 

MALO CLINIC GAIA

Address: El Corte Inglés Gaia – Floor S/C, 2.20, Av. República, No.1435, 4430-999 Vila Nova Gaia

Phone number: (+351) 220 127 330
E-mail: ecigaia@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Saturday 10:00 – 23:00
Sunday 10:00 – 20:00
 

MALO CLINIC AVEIRO

Address: Fórum Aveiro - Floor 1, 2.30a, Rua do Batalhão de Caçadores, No.10, 3810-064 Aveiro

Phone number: (+351) 220 127 340
E-mail: aveiro@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Saturday 11:00 – 20:00
Sunday 10:00 – 14:00
 

MALO CLINIC COIMBRA

Address: Rua do Brasil, No.239, 3030-175 Coimbra

Phone number: (+351) 239 708 400
E-mail: coimbra@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 – 14:00
 

MALO CLINIC LEIRIA

Address: Rua Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 22, 2400-130 Leiria

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 165
E-mail: leiria@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 – 20:00
Saturday 09:00 – 13:00
 

MALO CLINIC SINTRA

Address: Fórum Sintra - Floor 0, 0.40a, IC 19 – Alto do Forte, 2635-018 Rio de Mouro

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 181
E-mail: sintra@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Saturday 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday 10:00 – 22:00
 

MALO CLINIC CASCAIS

Address: Av. Marginal, Bloco n.9302 – Loja Direita, 2750-998 Cascais

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 105
E-mail: cascais@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday 09:00 – 13:00

 

MALO CLINIC LISBOA (HEADQUARTERS)

Address: Av. dos Combatentes 43A, 1600-042 Lisbon

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 100
E-mail: lisbon@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 07:30 – 20:30
Saturday 07:30 – 19:00
 

MALO CLINIC LISBOA (EL CORTE INGLÉS)

Address: Av. António Augusto de Aguiar, No.31, 1069-413 Lisbon

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 135
E-mail: ecilisboa@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 10:00 – 20:00
Saturday 10:00 – 18:00

 

MALO CLINIC ALMADA

Address: Almada Forum - Floor 0, 1.11, Rua Sérgio Malpique, No.2, Feijó, 2810-500 Almada

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 195
E-mail: almada@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Sunday 10:00 - 24:00
 

MALO CLINIC ÉVORA

Address: Rua Lagar dos Dízimos, 6, 7000-650 Évora

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 116
E-mail: evora@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00 - 19:00
Saturday 13:00 - 18:00
 

MALO CLINIC PORTIMÃO

Address: Estrada Municipal 531, 8500-072 Alvor

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 115
E-mail: portimao@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 – 20:00
Saturday 09:00 – 14:00
 

MALO CLINIC FARO

Address: Praceta João Henrique Santos, Edifício Hazenberg, No.4 A, (near Av. Calouste Gulbenkian), 8005-203 Faro

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 166
E-mail: faro@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 – 13:00
 

MALO CLINIC LOULÉ

Address: Rua Aníbal Guerreiro, 26 A, 8100-537 Loulé

Phone number: (+351) 289 415 291
E-mail: loule@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00 - 18:00

 

MALO CLINIC FUNCHAL

Address: Rua de Leichlingen, No.26 and 28 (near Hotel Meliã Madeira Mare), 9000-003 Funchal

Phone number: (+351) 217 228 160
E-mail: funchal@maloclinics.com

Working hours:
Monday to Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 – 13:00